Our people

Mike Kernaghan
Manager and National Strategic Advisor
Email: mike@cancer.org.nz


Daniel Glover
Communications and Marketing Manager
DDI: (04) 494 7198
Email: daniel@cancer.org.nz


Hypatia Stacy-Baynes
Communications Officer
DDI: (04) 494 7199
Email: hypatia@cancer.org.nz


Shayne Nahu
Health Promotion and Campaigns Manager
DDI: (04) 494 7192 
Email: shayne@cancer.org.nz


Dr Rachel Nicholls
Health Promotion Advisor
Email: rachel@cancer.org.nz


Hazem Abd Elkader
Policy Analyst
Email: hazem@cancer.org.nz 


Vicky Shuker
Senior Supportive Care Advisor
Email: vicky@cancer.org.nz 


Helga Wientjes
Capacity and Development Manager
DDI: (04) 494 7194
Email: helga@cancer.org.nz 


Annita Patel
National Projects Support Officer
DDI: (04) 494 7277
Email: annita@cancer.org.nz


Leigh Taggart
Accountant
Email: leigh@cancer.org.nz 


Janine Neal 
Accounts Assistant
Email: janine@cancer.org.nz

 

Daffodil Enterprises

Fiona Mawley 
General Manager 
DDI: (04) 494 7279 
Email: fem@cancer.org.nz


Karen Ilton
Corporate Support
DDI: (04) 494 7285 
Email: karen.ilton@cancer.org.nz